Skip to main content

Board & Staff

Board terms ending December 31, 2020

  • Dr. Mark Basinger - 2nd Term (Immediate Past President) (Ottawa)
  • Keith Kahle - 2nd Term (Ottawa)
  • Brian Troyer 1st Term (Continental)
  • Dena Troyer - 1st Term (President) (Continental)

Board terms ending December 31, 2021

  • Cammi Flores - 1st Term (Leipsic)
  • Mark Hamilton - 3rd Term (Secretary) (Ottawa)

Board terms ending December 31,2022

  • Mike Lenhart - 1st Term (Vice President) (Ottawa)
  • Norman Schnipke - 2nd Term (Kalida)
  • Dan VonderEmbse - 1st Term (Ottawa)
  • Nancy Kline - 1st Term (Pandora)
  • Andrea Hammond - 1st Term (Treasurer) (Kalida)

Officers & Staff

  • Teresa Lammers, Past President (Miller City)
  • Anne Coburn-Griffis, Executive Director
  • Karen Meyer, Office Manager
Putnam County Board of Directors can serve a maximum of three (3), 3-year terms consecutively. Board members are permitted to reapply for board membership after a 1-year hiatus.

Powered by Firespring