Skip to main content


Board & Staff

Board terms ending December 31, 2023

  • Dr. Mark Basinger, President—3rd Term (Ottawa)
  • Keith Kahle—3rd Term (Ottawa)

Board terms ending December 31, 2024

  • Mike Erchenbrecher—1st Term (Ottawa)
  • Teresa Lammers, Secretary—1st Term (Miller City)
  • Randy Basinger—1st Term (Ottawa)
  • LaShae Burwell, Vice President—1st Term (Ottawa)
  • Dale Bruskotter—1st Term (Ottawa)
  • Kathy Schroeder—1st Term (Ottawa)

Board terms ending December 31, 2025

  • Mike Lenhart—2nd Term (Ottawa)
  • Norman Schnipke—3rd Term (Kalida)
  • Dan VonderEmbse—2nd Term (Ottawa)
  • Nancy Kline—2nd Term (Pandora)

Officers & Staff

  • Anne Coburn-Griffis, Executive Director
  • Karen Meyer, Office Manager
  • Terry Gasser, CHR/Construction Manager
Putnam County Habitat for Humanity Board of Directors members can serve a maximum of three (3), 3-year terms consecutively. Board members are permitted to reapply for board membership after a 1-year hiatus.